Brockman Five Reviews

Nov 18, 2018

Jon is the best. He does everything that he promises you and always responds to your phone calls and emails immediately. I highly recommend him. -Dennis K.
Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 31, 2018

Allan McDuffie is solid as a rock, caring, effective and always on point all along the way. You would be well served by him, wish I could list 10 stars! -Samuel Tupman

Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 27, 2018

This is more than a job to Jonathan Brockman. He puts his heart into it and cares about his clients. Definitely the man to go to for help. -Steve Bass
Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 22, 2018

Allen McDuffie is a great person who understands the client first and foremost, then handles your case with consistency and successful results for the client. Thank you. -Sarrahea Glover

Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 18, 2018

Jon and his staff are wonderful. They’re very responsive and I can’t say enough good things about my experience with them. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone to him. He’s that good. -Kathleen O.

Brockman Five Reviews

Apr 09, 2018

We had a great experience with Allen McDuffie representing us on a personal injury case. He handled our case from beginning to end very professional and well explained. All the questions, expectations, deadlines were answered with straightforwardness and informative. We appreciate his personal touch he gave our family. Very impressed with his client relations highly recommend. -Julie Morgan

Brockman Five Reviews

Apr 04, 2018

I would highly recommend Allen McDuffie at Jonathan Brockman, P.C. as your attorney. I had slipped and got injured at a gas station on my way moving to another state. He was prompt at answering my initial call and walked me through the process. I’ve never had to use an attorney for anything. Him and his team worked diligently to insure I was properly represented and made me feel that I was genuinely cared about through my injury and also during my rehabilitation. After being concerned that it would be a long drawn out process it actually only took less than a year for a generous settlement. He put my mind at ease during the whole process which was important. –Sreve Picard

Brockman Five Reviews

Mar 06, 2018

Working with Allen McDuffie was an honor he was more than just my lawyer he became my friend he insured I could trust him and made sure to stick to those words, any questions problems or thing I didn’t understand he explained and was willing to explain again until I did understand I would absolutely recommend him to others. Thanks Brockman injury and Associates Allen McDuffie is the best. -Ree W.

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Allen McDuffie! He assisted me when I got into a car accident while I was 5 months pregnant. His main goal was to ensure that the baby was safe before we settled with anything. I would absolutely refer him to my family and friends and I would definitely use this law firm again if needed!!! -Courtney Campbell

Brockman Five Reviews

Jan 16, 2018

Thank you Allen McDuffie for representing me and quickly resolving my claim. It was a stress free experience and I highly recommend you to any family member or friend that needs legal assistance. -Adam C.

Brockman Five Reviews

Jan 13, 2018

Allen McDuffie did a phenomenal job when he represented me after a serious motorcycle accident. He is an excellent listener, a talented writer and knows his craft inside and out. I have had the pleasure of knowing him for over six years and would recommend him to anyone who needs the best. -Andrew

Brockman Five Reviews

Jan 12, 2018

Someone who blends astonishing legal expertise with impeccable customer service is almost impossible to find…but somehow you found him! -Chris B.

Brockman Five Reviews

Jan 12, 2018

Allen McDuffie ROCKS! I had a bad accident and my brother told me I needed to seek counsel. My brother said Allen McDuffie was the best attorney around hands down. Allen is very straight forward. From day one, Allen has had my best interest. Allen and his staff are excellent. I can honestly say, I have complete faith and trust in Allen. Allen has been exceptionally patient with me, and has made a very difficult situation a little easier. Thank you Allen McDuffie. You are the best. -Kristi T.

Brockman Five Reviews

Jan 12, 2018

Did a great job on my case. Excellent representation and great service. -Scott C.

Brockman Five Reviews

Jan 03, 2018

Very friendly, worked hard to get what I deserved! -Jessica Smith

Brockman Five Reviews

Dec 04, 2017

Jon was fantastic! Very kind and helpful, walked me through a process that I knew very little about and frankly did not want to deal with. Jon made it an easy and pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend him. -Nicole Ksfsx

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 27, 2017

Jon, Cynthia and everyone at the firm are excellent lawyers and wonderful to deal with. They are very knowledgeable and very prompt. They get results. We highly recommend this firm. -Josie Siemon

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 29, 2017

Amazing service. Results beyond what was expected. -Joseph Williamson

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 27, 2017

Anna Wilson

Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 26, 2017

We really appreciate the service we received from Allen McDuffie of this firm in settling our case. He was always accessible and working on our behalf. -Beth B

Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 01, 2017

Benny Standley

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 27, 2017

Jon, Cynthia and everyone at the firm are excellent lawyers and wonderful to deal with. They are very knowledgeable and very prompt. They get results. We highly recommend this firm. -Josie Siemon

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 26, 2017

Attorney Brockman and his staff are wonderful people. You will need LOT’S of patience but it is well worth the wait. He is a Great Christian family man. -Skey DaG

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 26, 2017

Well worth the wait, thanks Susan and Mr John. -Tiffani Turnley

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 25, 2017

Great Customer Service! -Shalethia Green

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 25, 2017

Rob Zweig

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 12, 2017

Rey Morillo

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 25, 2017

Swift assertive honest representation. Contact was consitent. I did not have to guess what was going on. -Kadwell Farms

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 06, 2017

John Rodriguez

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 30, 2017

Ana Longoria

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 24, 2017

Jill Eckert

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 24, 2017

Tonya Brown

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 23, 2017

My husband and I were in a terrible motor vehicle accident. The best decision we made was to work with Jon and his firm. They guided us through a physically and emotionally painful time all the while explaining the process and what to expect. We were and are very happy with the outcome. We have recommended Jonathan Brockman to our neighbor who recently had a bad accident. They have also retained him. I am sure they will tell me it is the best decision they made also. -Mary Stephanie K.

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 17, 2017

…the definition of integrity. -Robert R.

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 15, 2017

I have had a great experience working with Cynthia Daley. From the very beginning of my case she has kept me well informed of the process and step by step has walked us thru it. Great law firm to be represented by. -Greg C.

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 09, 2017

After my accident I didn’t know what to do. My entire life was turned upside down and I was getting bad advise from all directions. After one consultation with John, I knew I had found an honest and dependable attorney. I desperately needed a friend to help me through a very tough time and John became my alley, fighting the insurance companies for me. We won my case and even more importantly, I received the medical care I needed. His only works with a highly qualified network of Chiropractors and Physicians. John Brockman and his team have years of experience in Personal Injury and my outcome and recovery are proof of that. I highly recommend them! -Faith Stansell

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 05, 2017

If you want a dependable, reliable, and truly caring lawyers, Cynthia Davis, and Anita Hall, the whole Brockman law firm. Handle you like family, and put 200% into working for you. I absolutely love them. -Kim Bonner

Brockman Five Reviews

Jul 25, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Jon and his firm! They were professional and friendly, and helped me through every step of the process. I grately appreciate everything they did for me and my son. I would highly recommend them! -Callie Carver

Brockman Five Reviews

Jul 13, 2017

Very honest and caring man. Would recommend him to anyone. -Carol Best

Brockman Five Reviews

Jul 08, 2017

Personalized service that is comprehensive, consistent and accurate with communication.
Couldn’t ask for better representation. -R DY

Brockman Five Reviews

Jul 06, 2017

Very good service. -Louis b.

Brockman Five Reviews

Apr 16, 2017

Outstanding service and he handled all of the details needed to settle my case. Very happy with the results and settlement. I highly recommend Jon Brockman to represent anyone with a personal injury. -Robert L.

Brockman Five Reviews

Apr 12, 2017

John is a brilliant lawyer.
He is ghe type of professional you really need and want to go to for handling of your lawsuit.
I highly recommend him. -ROB Z.

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2017

I just want to thank our attorney Jonathon Brockman for the amazing job he did in handling the legal issues that came about after a driver ran a stop sign on hiway 53 in Dawsonville. Not knowing where to start Jon took the ball and ran with it. He got all of our medical bills paid and compensation for both my daughter and myself. His office staff was great to work with and did an amazing job with keeping us in the loop every step of the way. I can honestly say no one knows the law and can get the job done better then the folks at the office of Jonathon Brockman P.C. -Jeff

Brockman Five Reviews

Dec 03, 2016

After sustaining an injury in a collision, a friend recommended that I ask Jon Brockman to handle my case. Although I was nervous when I visited his office for the first time, his staff’s warm greeting immediately put me at ease. Jon impressed me with his genuine care and concern over my situation. He listened carefully to my story and clearly explained what I could expect from the litigation process. As I left that day, I knew I was in good hands.
As my case proceeded, Jon and his staff were responsive to my questions and kept me up to date with each phase of the litigation. I was particularly pleased with how available Jon made himself whenever I needed to speak directly with him. By the end of the case, his zealous advocacy had secured a settlement that exceeded my expectations.
I highly recommend Jon for anyone needing representation in a situation like mine. He is a compassionate, hard-working and determined attorney. I would seek out his counsel again in a heartbeat. -Angie Donohue

Brockman Five Reviews

Nov 24, 2016

Jon was always very responsive to any questions I had regarding my automobile accident case. He is knowledgeable and has an amazing staff. If you are looking for an attorney you can trust, give Jon a call! -Jackie

Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 10, 2016

Jon, came highly recommend from a friend, and from the beginning I was very impressed how I was treated. This was the first time I had to use a lawyer and was out of my element. He explained everything in detail, and answered any questions I had. Though it was a long process, he did more then what was expected. I highly recommend him. If you have been in a accident please call him, there are things you just don’t know, and he will help. -Patrick

Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 06, 2016

I want to thank Mr. Brockman for all the hard work he put into my case. Mr. Brockman took on my very difficult and challenging case when others wouldn’t. He was very comforting and supportive throughout the entire process. I appreciated how he cared about me and my wellbeing. He and his staff are very compassionate about what they do and how they treat you. Mr. Brockman got me a settlement well beyond what I could have ever imagined and he got it because he worked long and hard to take care of me. Financially Mr. Brockman charges were more than reasonable and I didn’t walk away feeling as if he took on my case for a pay check. I will recommend Mr. Brockman to anyone who needs and wants a very competent and hardworking lawyer working for them.
Mr. Brockman is the lawyer for you if you want a hardworking, trust worthy and caring lawyer. -Alisa

Brockman Five Reviews

Sep 02, 2016

Melissa Lopez

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 03, 2016

Jon helped me with power of attorney as a friend. Thanks Jon! -Dennis Krulac

Business Response:
Happy to help Denny. Thanks for the review – Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Jul 31, 2016

I retained the services of Jon Brockman for a critical legal matter. His expertise, outstanding professionalism, attention to detail and follow through made my experience getting the case settled very stress-free.
Along with his staff, they handled everything and their timely communication kept me up to date about all aspects of the proceedings.
I highly recommend Jon Brockman to handle your legal matters and he does offer a free consultation. Take him up on it. Nothing to lose and he will get your case settle for you.
Outstanding results. Count on it. -Robert Landreth

Business Response:
Thanks Rob, it was a pleasure representing you. Please call if we can help you again. – Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Jul 31, 2016

You are a wonderful person and a terrific attorney/mediator. Without your skill, warm style and experienced perspective, I couldn’t have gotten my settlement. Thank you so much for everything. I’m so pleased with the work you did. -Kim Zweig

Business Response:
Thanks Kim, you were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your continued support. – Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2016

It has been a great experience working with Jonathan Brockman and his staff. I was referred to them by a family member that got great results and now I have experienced the same. -Reggie Carter

Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Reggie. Let us know if we can help you again. -Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2016

Jon Brockman knows what he’s doing when it comes to personal injury. I would highly recommend him to any one that is injured and needs an attorney to fight for them. -R ND

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2016

The experience & results of my accident insurance claim represented by Jon Brockman of Jonathan R. Brockman Injury Law firm was exceptional and instrumental in securing the compensation I felt I deserved.
Jon’s friendly attitude and professionalism is refreshing as I’ve worked with many attorneys …I highly recommend Jon! – John P. 

Business Response:
Thank you for your great review. We greatly appreciate your comments. Let us know if we can help you again. – Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2016

Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C. and their staff have been a pleasure to work with on our personal injury claims. I highly recommend them. -MTScapes Landscape

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2016

My experience with Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C. and their staff was excellent! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal help! -Mickey Thomas

Business Response:
Mickey, thank you for your business and kind review. -Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Oct 09, 2015

Smart, efficient, and trustworthy. I hope I never need their services again, but if I am ever in a situation where I need a personal injury attorney, I’d never go elsewhere. -Kristi Davy Purvis

Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Kristi. It was our pleasure helping you with your claim. -Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 20, 2015

My fear of lawyers has always been that once they have your case they proceed without really listening to you but that’s just not the case with Jon and his staff. They offered advise but I had the ultimate control! -Marilyn

Brockman Five Reviews

Mar 22, 2015

Jon Brockman represented me in my personal injury case after I was in a car accident on my way to work. He was professional and knowledgeable, and the result exceeded my expectations. His office staff was very attentive and guided me through the entire process. I am grateful to Jon and his entire staff, especially Susan. –Courtney

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2015

I have known Jon Brockman for almost 29 years. In that time I have had the opportunity to refer clients and friends to him. I have chosen to refer to Jon because I know that he is a smart and dedicated attorney who is committed to protecting his clients in all aspects of their cases. I trust Jon to follow through in the pursuit of the clients’ best interests, and I have never heard that he has not performed in this manner. Were I to need representation for injuries, I would not hesitate to speak with Jon first. I am pleased to highly recommend Jon Brockman to the community. MD Birchmore, Georgia Attorney at Law. -Mike Birchmore

Business Response:
Thank you for your comments and referrals, Mike. They are very much appreciated. – Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2015

We had a great experience with this law firm!! Jon was easily reached, always responsive, stressed the importance of keeping us informed throughout the process, and has employed a great paralegal (Kate). He listened to our concerns and offered legal counsel with our specifics in mind. Because of Jon’s willingness to listen, easy accessibility, and total transparency we felt we could trust his counsel, and believed he always had our best interest as his priority. This was invaluable! If you are considering anyone else, ask…”Do you trust them to have your best interest or their pocket as a priority?” -Dinavia Williams

Business Response:
Thanks for the confidence in allowing us to represent your family as well as your continued referalls. We very much appreciate it. All the best. – Jon

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2015

Jon Brockman recently assisted me with a circumstance that I was in with another individual. His professional guidance kept me from getting into a legal situation that would have been very detrimental to me and my family. I highly recommend Jon Brockman for your legal matters. -Robert Landreth

Brockman Five Reviews

Feb 02, 2015

Jon is not only a great lawyer, but very personable. -Amy Radley

Brockman Five Reviews

Aug 04, 2014

Mr Brockman was amazing!!! Simply Wonderful! His staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly. I had went to a bigtime seen on tv attorney first who wouldn’t give me any of the help I needed. Mr Brockman was very patient with me through explaining all the legal mumbo jumbo. Getting a settlement takes time sometimes as I now understand much better, but Mr Brockman helped me through a very difficult time in my life, got me the settlement I deserved, and for that I am forever greatful! A very special thanks to Susan as well. -Nathan

Brockman Five Reviews

Jul 08, 2014

Jon called me back in a very short period of time. His expertise provided us a thorough understanding of the process and minimized my time to file a claim for an accidnet involving my wife and daughter.
He was recommened to me by a close friend, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to get the best results for personal injury. My only regret is we did not meet him sooner when my wife was injured in a previous accident. -Dennis Easter

Brockman Five Reviews

Apr 11, 2014

I’ve known Jon for 18+ years now. He started as my attorney and quickly became counsel for my entire family. All of the work that he has done has been approached with diligence, expediency and the utmost integrity. Jon always executes his cases in the manner to which he promises and continually keeps me informed as to the progress and changes in direction, if necessary. He is both aggressive and effective…exactly what I require in someone representing my legal needs. -Chris

Brockman Five Reviews

Mar 18, 2014

I met Jon several years ago when we both were involved in a community leadership training program. Little did I know at the time that I would need his professional services a few years later. One morning on the way to work, I was rear ended by another driver. I sustained neck injuries, my truck was totaled and I was not at fault. After the other driver’s insurance agent tried numerous times to get me to settle, I felt it was time to get a professional involved. I contacted Jon and he immediately went to work. I went through 4 months of physical therapy and multiple medical treatments for my neck injuries. It took almost 2 years to finally get the case settled and it was because of Jon that everything was taken care of to the last detail. After hiring Jon, he took care of everything: dealing with the other insurance company, my insurance company, all of the healthcare providers, sending disputes, phone calls, mailing packages, etc. And all the while he was keeping me informed as to the status of every step.
I also know Jon because our children are involved in sports in the local community. He and I have volunteered together at local non-profits. Jon is without a doubt one of the most honorable men I know. His level of integrity and professionalism are evident in how he runs his practice, handles his clients’ needs and knowing the rule of law as how it applies to a case.
In the 11th chapter of Proverbs, the bible states that “in abundance of counselors, there is victory”. Jon is my counselor and it was because of him that I had a successful outcome to my situation. I highly recommend Jon Brockman to handle your personal injury litigation. -Robert

Brockman Five Reviews

Jan 08, 2014

Jon represented me in my suit against my car insurance company. He did a fantastic job. And as a lawyer myself, I can say I know he knows his job. Not only is he a good lawyer, but he is a good person. Highly recommend! -Amy

Brockman Five Reviews

Mar 15, 2014

Jon Brockman and I met several years ago through a referral from one of my Doctors after my family and I were involved in a head on collission. The collission occured due to an agressive driver trying to pass on a double yellow line. Our car was totaled and we all sustained minor injuries including my suffering a torn rotator cuff. Meeting Jon was truly a blessing. Jon is extreamly knowledgeable and professional in regard to personal injury law. He was able to obtain a settlement for us from the other driver’s insurance company very much in line with the expectations he set throughout the process. Jon and I have since become friends through our mutual involvement in Church and the community. Jon is a wonderful father and very well respected in our community and I would recommend him to anyone needing a good attorney. -John

Brockman Five Reviews

Nov 06, 2015

Jonathan Brockman

Atlanta Injury Lawyer